23 thoughts on “Music 91: Rustle up Meatloaf

      1. thecontentedcrafter

        I do, though I didn’t realise it was Japanese. I like everything in that picture – I did wonder if it was of your own kitchen. In particular though, I liked seeing the compost bucket – I was considering getting one like that but wasn’t sure if it was worthwhile. Your thoughts?

        Liked by 1 person

        Reply
        1. Bruce Goodman Post author

          The compost bucket is very good, and has a fibre inside the lid that can be washed. Things do NOT smell at all. I think it’s whatever the fibre is. It absorbs smells. The Japanese firm that makes these things call it “Folk Art” and the brand name is Shafford – so it’s obviously intended to look European.

          Like

          Reply
            1. Bruce Goodman Post author

              Yes – I just read about this early this morning. Awful.

              I thought of you this morning because Delia went to the Vet and needs a $2000 operation to remove a stone from her bladder… So it’s happening on Wednesday… There goes the house!!

              Liked by 1 person

              Reply
            1. Bruce Goodman Post author

              😀 Once in a staff room I was “around the corner” making a cup of tea. A group of women teachers began discussing bulges in male ballet dancers’ trousers. I had to keep hiding in the kitchen!!

              Liked by 1 person

              Reply

Gentle thoughts and expressions of astoundedness are both gratefully accepted.

