13 thoughts on “Music 33: My dog’s dolls

  1. Cynthia Jobin

    I just love this one; it has the flavor of one of my favorite “eras” in music history, usually referred to as The Renaissance. It’s also doggy-happy; I played it for my dog, Chloë. I’ve often tried to read the careful arrangement of bones and toys Chloë designs about the room, but so far, no luck.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
      1. Cynthia Jobin

        I’m not sure. I once tried to explain to her the difference between an umlaut and a tréma, but she lost her concentration. I guess é would be too acute a change, and probably above her class, her being of a questionable provenance and all.

        Liked by 1 person

        Reply

This is the chattanooga choo chew the fat chat:

