12 thoughts on “Music 32: Sky

  1. redosue

    The beginning sounded like rain on a window pane then it seemed to move into a storm of some kind with lots of clouds whipping by my window. Around the 1:33 mark I thought Bela Lugosi was lurking and I got scared. But then there was this lovely trilling like a bird bucking the wind. Now I feel all airy. That was really something!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    1. Bruce Goodman Post author

      Just 5 minutes ago the sun was out so I went outside to move the billy goat (he’s on a chain) and came back inside drenched from a downpour! I’ve had the bad heart since the early ’90s. I suppose it will get me one day!

      Like

      Reply

Gentle thoughts and expressions of astoundedness are both gratefully accepted.

